the studio self catering holiday cottage betws-y-coed

Availability and Prices - The Studio

t: 01690 710480 e: gwawr.studio@btopenworld.com

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or the week is partly booked, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

The cottage sleeps 2 adults. Short breaks when available can be booked for a minimum of 2 nights from £75 per night.

A £100 non-refundable deposit required to secure booking.

Latest News

Short-breaks in Snowdonia. WINTER BLUES OFFER. Long walks,log fire......sounds good? Join us, a warm welcome awaits.

(for'Last Minute' B&B offers see 'Book Online' button on home page)

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 25 Mar 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £280, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 01 Apr 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £280, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 08 Apr 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Good Friday Week: £370
Sat 15 Apr 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Easter Week: £390
Sat 22 Apr 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Apr 2017 £380   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
May Day Holiday
Sat 06 May 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 13 May 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 20 May 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 May 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Spring Holiday
Sat 03 Jun 2017 £380   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 10 Jun 2017 £380   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 17 Jun 2017 £380   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 24 Jun 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 01 Jul 2017 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 08 Jul 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Jul 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 22 Jul 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Jul 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 05 Aug 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 12 Aug 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 19 Aug 2017 £390   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 26 Aug 2017 £400   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 02 Sep 2017 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 09 Sep 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 16 Sep 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 23 Sep 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 30 Sep 2017 £370   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Oct 2017 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £370, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225
Sat 14 Oct 2017 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £370, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225
Sat 21 Oct 2017 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £370, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225
Sat 28 Oct 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 04 Nov 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 11 Nov 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 18 Nov 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 25 Nov 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 02 Dec 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 09 Dec 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 16 Dec 2017 £360 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5-7 nights £360, 4 nights £300, 3 nights £225, 2 nights £150
Sat 23 Dec 2017 £380 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Christmas Break..... 5 - 7 nights £380, 4 nights £300
Sat 30 Dec 2017 £380 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
New Year Break..... 5 - 7 nights £380,4 nights £300

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to check availability, please contact Gwawr Mowatt at:

Mail: Pengwern Country House, Allt Dinas, Betws-y-Coed, North Wales, UK. LL24 0HF
Phone: +44(0)1690 710480    E-mail: click here to e-mail