the studio self catering holiday cottage betws-y-coed

Availability and Prices - The Studio

t: 01690 710480 e: gwawr.studio@btopenworld.com

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or the week is partly booked, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

The cottage sleeps 2 adults. Short breaks when available can be booked for a minimum of 2 nights from £80 per night.

A £100 non-refundable deposit required to secure booking.

Latest News

COSY SNOWDONIA BOLTHOLE: Sleeps 2 ** 2018 BOOKINGS ** Long walks,log fire....sounds good?Join us, a warm welcome awaits.

Last min B & B OFFER's: see HOME 'book online'

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 23 Jun 2018 £400 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
OFFER: 3 nights £250
Sat 30 Jun 2018 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 07 Jul 2018 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 14 Jul 2018 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 21 Jul 2018 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 28 Jul 2018 £410 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £410: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £340
Sat 04 Aug 2018 £410 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £410: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £340
Sat 11 Aug 2018 £410 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £410: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £340
Sat 18 Aug 2018 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 25 Aug 2018 £410   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Late Summer Holiday UK
Sat 01 Sep 2018 £410 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £410: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £340
Sat 08 Sep 2018 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 15 Sep 2018 £410 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £410: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £340
Sat 22 Sep 2018 £410 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £410: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £340
Sat 29 Sep 2018 £390 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £390: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £320
Sat 06 Oct 2018 £390 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £390: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £320
Sat 13 Oct 2018 £390 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £390: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £320
Sat 20 Oct 2018 £0   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 27 Oct 2018 £390 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £390: 3 nights £270, 4 nights £320
Sat 03 Nov 2018 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £370: 2 nights £160, 3 nights £240, 4 nights £300
Sat 10 Nov 2018 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £370: 2 nights £160, 3 nights £240, 4 nights £300
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £370: 2 nights £160, 3 nights £240, 4 nights £300
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £370: 2 nights £160, 3 nights £240, 4 nights £300
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £370: 2 nights £160, 3 nights £240, 4 nights £300
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £370: 2 nights £160, 3 nights £240, 4 nights £300
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £370 SB  Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
5 - 7 nights £370: 2 nights £160, 3 nights £240, 4 nights £300
Sat 22 Dec 2018 £410   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Sat 29 Dec 2018 £410   Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to check availability, please contact Gwawr Mowatt at:

Mail: Pengwern Country House, Allt Dinas, Betws-y-Coed, North Wales, UK. LL24 0HF
Phone: +44(0)1690 710480    E-mail: click here to e-mail