sawdays go to go barod amdani
the studio self catering holiday cottage betws-y-coed

Availability and Prices - The Studio

t: 01690 710480 e: gwawr.studio@btopenworld.com

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or the week is partly booked, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

The cottage sleeps 2 adults. Short breaks when available can be booked for a minimum of 3 nights from £90 per night.

A £100 deposit required to provisionally book.

Latest News

2021/22 Availability: The safety of guests and the community is important to us. COVID-19: Welsh & UK Government guidelines followed.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Fri 30 Jul 2021 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 06 Aug 2021 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Aug 2021 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 Aug 2021 £690   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 Aug 2021 £710   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Late Summer Holiday, UK
Fri 03 Sep 2021 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Sep 2021 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Sep 2021 £690   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Sep 2021 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 01 Oct 2021 £545   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Tues 3 nights £285
Fri 08 Oct 2021 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Oct 2021 £545   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Oct 2021 £545   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Oct 2021 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 05 Nov 2021 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300
Fri 12 Nov 2021 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
4 nights £360
Fri 19 Nov 2021 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 26 Nov 2021 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Thu 23 Dec 2021 £595   Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
it's CHRISTMAS.....we will add some Chocolates and Mince Pies. Ho ho ho
Thu 30 Dec 2021 £595   Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
for NEW YEAR's Day.....we will add some Chocolates. NO mince pies, honest!
Fri 07 Jan 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 14 Jan 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 21 Jan 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 28 Jan 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 04 Feb 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 11 Feb 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505 On VALENTINE'S DAY, we will add Flowers and Chocolates
Fri 18 Feb 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 25 Feb 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 04 Mar 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 11 Mar 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 18 Mar 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 25 Mar 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 01 Apr 2022 £505 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £300, Mon 4 nights £360, 5 - 7 nights £505
Fri 08 Apr 2022 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Apr 2022 £620   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
for EASTER we will hide some Chocolate Eggs and leave Hot Cross Buns!
Fri 22 Apr 2022 £535   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Apr 2022 £545   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 06 May 2022 £535   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 May 2022 £535   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 May 2022 £535   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 May 2022 £610   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 03 Jun 2022 £710   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Jun 2022 £545   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Jun 2022 £555   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Jun 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Jul 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £700   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £700   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £700   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £750   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £700   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £640   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £535   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £535   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £555   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £555   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £515 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £370, 5 - 7 nights £515
Fri 23 Dec 2022 £605   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Dec 2022 £605   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to check availability, please contact Gwawr Mowatt at:

Mail: Pengwern Country House, Allt Dinas, Betws-y-Coed, North Wales, UK. LL24 0HF
Phone: +44(0)1690 710480    E-mail: click here to e-mail