the studio self catering holiday cottage betws-y-coed

Availability and Prices - The Studio

t: 01690 710480 e: gwawr.studio@btopenworld.com

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or the week is partly booked, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

The cottage sleeps 2 adults. Short breaks when available can be booked for a minimum of 2 nights from £80 per night.

A £100 non-refundable deposit required to secure booking.

Latest News

CORONAVIRUS Update:please note Pengwern B&B currently CLOSED, Self-catering is OPEN. We follow Welsh Government guidelines and hope to welcome guests back to The Studio late July.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Fri 10 Jul 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Jul 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Jul 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 31 Jul 2020 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
5 nights £500
Fri 07 Aug 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Aug 2020 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
5 nights £500
Fri 21 Aug 2020 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
5 nights £500
Fri 28 Aug 2020 £620   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Summer bank holiday 6 nights £620
Fri 04 Sep 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Sep 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Sep 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 25 Sep 2020 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Wed 23 Dec 2020 £595   Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
it's CHRISTMAS.....we will add some Chocolates and Mince Pies. Ho ho ho
Wed 30 Dec 2020 £595   Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
for NEW YEAR's Day.....we will add some Chocolates. NO mince pies, honest!
Fri 08 Jan 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 15 Jan 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 22 Jan 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 29 Jan 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 05 Feb 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 12 Feb 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480 On VALENTINE'S DAY, we will add Flowers and Chocolates
Fri 19 Feb 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 26 Feb 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 05 Mar 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 12 Mar 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 19 Mar 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £80 per night. 7 nights £480
Fri 26 Mar 2021 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 02 Apr 2021 £595   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
for EASTER we will hide some Chocolate Eggs and leave Hot Cross Buns!
Fri 09 Apr 2021 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Apr 2021 £430   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Apr 2021 £430   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Apr 2021 £480   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 May 2021 £430   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 May 2021 £430   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 May 2021 £430   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 May 2021 £500   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 04 Jun 2021 £450   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Jun 2021 £450   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Jun 2021 £450   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 25 Jun 2021 £450   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 02 Jul 2021 £525   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Jul 2021 £525   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Jul 2021 £525   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Jul 2021 £560   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Jul 2021 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 06 Aug 2021 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Aug 2021 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 Aug 2021 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 Aug 2021 £650   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 03 Sep 2021 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Sep 2021 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Sep 2021 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Sep 2021 £630   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 01 Oct 2021 £490   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 08 Oct 2021 £490   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Oct 2021 £490   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Oct 2021 £510   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Oct 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 05 Nov 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 12 Nov 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 19 Nov 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 26 Nov 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Thu 23 Dec 2021 £595   Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
it's CHRISTMAS.....we will add some Chocolates and Mince Pies. Ho ho ho
Thu 30 Dec 2021 £595   Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
for NEW YEAR's Day.....we will add some Chocolates. NO mince pies, honest!
Fri 07 Jan 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 14 Jan 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 21 Jan 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 28 Jan 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 04 Feb 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 11 Feb 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
On VALENTINE'S DAY, we will add Flowers and Chocolates 3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 18 Feb 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 25 Feb 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 04 Mar 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 11 Mar 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 18 Mar 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 25 Mar 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 01 Apr 2022 £0 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 6 nights £85 per night. 7 nights £510
Fri 08 Apr 2022 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Apr 2022 £595   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
for EASTER we will hide some Chocolate Eggs and leave Hot Cross Buns!

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to check availability, please contact Gwawr Mowatt at:

Mail: Pengwern Country House, Allt Dinas, Betws-y-Coed, North Wales, UK. LL24 0HF
Phone: +44(0)1690 710480    E-mail: click here to e-mail