sawdays
the studio self catering holiday cottage betws-y-coed

Availability and Prices - The Studio

t: 01690 710480 e: gwawr.studio@btopenworld.com

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or the week is partly booked, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'book now' button to request a booking for that week.

The cottage sleeps 2 adults. Short breaks when available can be booked for a minimum of 3 nights from £100 per night.

A £100 deposit required to provisionally book.

Latest News

Fri 26/08 BANK HOLIDAY 7 nights, GBP 590.00 ...... THE STUDIO s/catering(Sleeps 2). AUG & SEPT Short-breaks offered last minute when available. Long walks, feet up ...warm welcome. 2023 dates released

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Summer Bank Holiday
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £570 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
3 - 4 nights £350
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £550 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £320, Mon 4 nights £320, 5 - 7 nights £550
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £550 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £320, Mon 4 nights £320, 5 - 7 nights £550
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £550 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £320, Mon 4 nights £320, 5 - 7 nights £550
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £550 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £320, Mon 4 nights £320, 5 - 7 nights £550
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £310 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310
Wed 21 Dec 2022 £0   Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue  
Wed 28 Dec 2022 £590   Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
Fri 06 Jan 2023 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 13 Jan 2023 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 20 Jan 2023 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 27 Jan 2023 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 03 Feb 2023 £520 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 nights £310, Mon 4 nights £310, 5 - 7 nights £520
Fri 10 Feb 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Feb 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Feb 2023 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 03 Mar 2023 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Mar 2023 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Mar 2023 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Mar 2023 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 31 Mar 2023 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 Apr 2023 £620   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
for EASTER we will hide some Chocolate Eggs and leave Hot Cross Buns!
Fri 14 Apr 2023 £620   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Apr 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Apr 2023 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
May Day / Early May Bank Holiday
Fri 05 May 2023 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 12 May 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 19 May 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 26 May 2023 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Spring / Late May Bank Holiday
Fri 02 Jun 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Jun 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Jun 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Jun 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 30 Jun 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 07 Jul 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 14 Jul 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 21 Jul 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 28 Jul 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 04 Aug 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 11 Aug 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Aug 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 25 Aug 2023 £610   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Summer Bank Holiday
Fri 01 Sep 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 08 Sep 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Sep 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Sep 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Sep 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 06 Oct 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Oct 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 Oct 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 27 Oct 2023 £570   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 03 Nov 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 10 Nov 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 17 Nov 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 24 Nov 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 01 Dec 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 08 Dec 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Dec 2023 £550   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Dec 2023 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Dec 2023 £590   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 05 Jan 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 12 Jan 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 19 Jan 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 26 Jan 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 02 Feb 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 09 Feb 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 16 Feb 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 23 Feb 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 01 Mar 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 08 Mar 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 15 Mar 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Mar 2024 £520   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Mar 2024 £620   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
for EASTER we will hide some Chocolate Eggs and leave Hot Cross Buns!
Fri 05 Apr 2024 £620   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Contact Information

For more information, or to check availability, please contact Gwawr Mowatt at:

Mail: Pengwern Country House, Allt Dinas, Betws-y-Coed, North Wales, UK. LL24 0HF
Phone: +44(0)1690 710480    E-mail: click here to e-mail